Sign Up for the GMRC Newsletter

GMRC Staff

Marsha Vicaire - Executive Director
mvicaire@gmrc.ca
418-788-3178

Brenda Martin - Finance Officer
bmartin@gmrc.ca
418-788-3017

John Murvin Vicaire - Communications Director
jmurvin@gmrc.ca
418-788-3126

Sailor Lloyd Jacques - Communications Assistant
ljacques@gmrc.ca
418-788-3017

Denny Isaac - Aquatic Research Director
disaac@gmrc.ca
418-788-3145

Jessica Gideon - Aquatic Research Technician
jgideon@gmrc.ca
418-788-3164

Craig Isaac - Project Assistant
cisaac@gmrc.ca
418-788-3017

Pascale Gosselin - GIS Technician
pgosselin@gmrc.ca
418-788-3017